All information you enter into Alidade is transmitted over SSL. This means that no-one else can look at it while it is being transferred.
When you have entered information, we store it in a database hosted on a secure private server. We do not look at that information, and will not share that data with anyone else.
You can delete all information from Alidade at any time - just ask us by emailing email@example.com.